Prehysteria! 2

1 Feb

prehysteria2n4prehysteria2n1

Film with small dinosaurs
Year: 1994
Year in film: 1990s
Country: USA
Who in bibs: Brendan ~12, girl ~9, man
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Bib occurence: low+
Rating:  6/10
Rating: ******
Comment: Kevin Connors in baggy bibs with hickory stripes. I don’t watched the whole movie closely enough. I think few bib scenes, mostly at the end. Either 2 different bibs, but I think the hickory stripes could only noticed in close up scenes. Also locomotive drivers cap. I own the first part of this series. Movies are funny. But I think no good bib film.

Update: I have briefly checked this movie. Much better tha thought. Although I don’t like much hickory stripes (very fine stripes here). And rather few scenes starting at 1h04. Also a younger girl in shortalls at 46 minutes and a man at the end.

Previously rated 3, now 6-7.

prehysteria2n3prehysteria2n2

Leave a Reply

