My Girl

25 Feb

mygirl-n2mygirl-n1

Romantic kids film starring Macaulay Culkin
Year: 1991
Year in film: 1990s?
Country: USA
Who in bibs: girl Vada ~11ys, others
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no, TV recording
Bib occurence: low?
Rating:  5/10
Rating: *****
Comment: Anna Chlumsky (pictured) sometime wears blue bibs. I think this is a good children’s film with touching plot and first kiss. I don’t remember the entire movie but I think few good (bib) scenes. Also including cycling. There is at least also one other small boy in blue bibs. But I don’t like Culkin. There is also My Girl 2 with Chlumsky and Austin O’Brien. I think that is better, but I don’t know of bib scenes there. At the beginning of My Girl 2 Chlumsky seems to wear light blue bibs.

Leave a Reply

