Honey, I Blew Up the Kid

7 Mar

honeyiblewupthekid3honeyiblewupthekid2.jpg

Family film with a gigantic toddler
Year: 1992
Year in film: 1990s
Country: USA
Who in bibs: boy Adam ~3 ys, a girl ~13ys, woman
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no, TV recording
Bib occurence: often
Rating:  4/10
Rating: ****
Comment: Giant toddler (Daniel + Joshua Shalikar) who more looks like a girl in curly hair) in orange bibs and a girl in light blue shortalls. This is the 2nd movie of the funny trilogy, 1st one was Honey, I Shrunk the Kids (1989). Picture showing the girl (I don’t know her name, together with Robert Oliveri in the bib pocket of Adam). I missed first half of the movie but I don’t like this film, 1st film is much better, but I don’t remember bib scenes there. And here I think only few good bib scenes of the girl in tight shortalls, sometimes looks white. Good family film with nice acting of the teen kids.

Edit: also woman Keri Russell in white shortalls as babysitter.

Leave a Reply

