Over the Edge (1979)

16 Mar
overtheedge-n1

1970s Teen drama by Jonathan Kaplan starring Matt Dillon
Year: 1979
Year in film: 1970s
Country: USA
Who in bibs: Boy Claude ~16, teen girl
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Bib occurence: medium
Rating:  4/10 ?
Rating: ****
Comment: I believe this is Tom Fergus (pictured) in small dark blue bibs. This is a famous teen movie, perhaps I saw it many years ago, but I don’t remember it well. Anyway, I don’t like these hippie films about teen rebels. The bibs are much too small, best looked from behind. Bibs in non-rural USA of the 70s are rather rare. I think medium-low bib scenes. But I can only rate 4.

Update: Obviously more scenes than assumed. And also teen girls. Good rear view of the boy.

/2016/07/13/update-over-the-edge-1979/

Leave a Reply

