The Red Fury

16 Apr

redfury1984

Kid’s Western about an Indian Boy and a horse
Year: 1984
Year in film: ~1910s?
Country: Canada
Who in bibs: 2-3 boys ~11 ys, man
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no, partly TV recording
Bib occurence: low
Rating:  5/10
Rating: *****
Comment: At least 2-3 boys in bibs (one dark blue, one light blue, pictured) and at least a man. I don’t remember the complete move, but I don’t like it, although farm and horse scenes (riding I think without bibs). I think only some few bib scenes at school mainly in the middle of the film. And a good fight in the mud (later with all kids). I have to see this complete film again. Novel by Joe Elliott.

Now also on my Western blog.

Leave a Reply

