Oh, God! Book II

20 Apr

ohgodbookiib

Part 2 of this comedy film trilogy featuring a girl
Year: 1980
Year in film: 1970s?
Country: USA
Who in bibs: girl Tracy 11 ys
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Bib occurence: low?
Rating:  4/10
Rating: ****
Comment: Louanne in beige and light red bibs (pictured). I don’t know this complete films, but I think I don’t like either film nor bibs. I assume low-medium bib occurence. Starring George Burns as God. Novel by Avery Corman. I have to watch these films, perhaps there are more in bibs. For now rating 4. Part 1 Oh, God (1977) also starring John Denver and was nominated for an Oscar. Director Carl Reiner.

Leave a Reply

