Wie erziehe ich meine Eltern?

1 May
wieerzieheichmeineeltern4

German family series 39 ep. in 3 seasons
Year: 2002-2004, 2010
Year in film: 2000s
Country: Germany
Who in bibs: girl Johanna 12 ys (season 1)
Available on DVD: yes (season 1-2)
I own: no, partly TV recordings
Bib occurence: low
Rating:  6/10
Rating: ******
Comment: Sina Tkotsch (pictured, left) in light blue shortalls (ep. 3). I don’t remember all episodes, but I like this series, actors and bibs, however I assume few bib scenes. She wore a lot of different clothes and later dental braces, also the boy. I don’t remember season 3 “Wie erziehe ich meine Eltern – Von Vätern und Töchtern” (different actors in 2010). Also some guest stars and background actors, so possibly more bib scenes. I have to verify that. This is a funny family series with 2 single neighbor parents and a boy (Maximilian Seidel, image right) and the girl, series translates “How to educate my parents”. But series Mama ist unmöglich (see that entry) I like even more. I think bibs or shortalls in Germany of the 2000s were not very common. Image right showing Simon Manthei as Benny ~18ys in firefighter bibs in ep. 18, together with Johanna.
Update: I saw season 3 which is with 2 girls (and a boy). No bibs in the first 4 episodes.

Update: Adding tag sitting F (pic below in s1e6) also rear view before sitting on the table. Also now on my bedroom blog (boys bedroom), rating 4.

wieerzieheichmeineeltern-sitting

Leave a Reply

