A Father’s Choice

9 May

fatherschoice2

TV drama, 2 girls on a ranch. Mother had been murdered.
Year: 2000
Year in film: 1990s ?
Country: USA
Who in bibs: girl Kelly? ~14 ys
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Bib occurence: medium
Rating:  6/10
Rating: ******
Comment: I think this could be Michelle Trachtenberg in dark blue raw denim bibs. I saw some parts of this movie but could only saw 3 or 4 short scenes in bibs. But I like those movies with farm and ranch setting. I don’t saw any scenes riding in bibs or other actors. But some good scenes of sitting and hunker down with this teen girl with pig tails. So rating 6 for now. But could be better and more scenes/actors. I found no trailer to embed. Film aka Cowboy Dad.

Leave a Reply

