North (1994)

19 May

north1994b.jpg

Film starring Elijah Wood, Director Rob Reiner
Year: 1994
Year in film: 1990s
Country: USA
Who in bibs: girl Sarah? (or Laura or other?)  ~10 ys
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Bib occurence: low?
Rating:  4/10
Rating: ****
Comment: A young girl in blue bibs (might be Alana Austin? or perhaps Scarlett Johannson or even an uncredited girl?). I also found a publicity image with a blond girl obvious Scarlett Johannson in pink bibs and also in blue bibs, but I’m not sure if both is really shown in the film. I don’t remember if this are shortalls, I don’t think so. I like films with young Elijah Wood and from Rob Reiner. I saw this weird movie many years ago and I don’t like this film, but have to watch again and check for bib scenes. However I assume few bib scenes (more are just not possible with this plot and different settings like beach, north pole, farm and main actor Elijah Wood). I will record this film the next TV broadcasting and update this entry. Also starring Bruce Willis. Film rated PG.

Leave a Reply

