The Magic Snowman (1987)

12 Feb

magicsnowman4magicsnowman3

Family film, voice by Roger Moore
Year: 1987
Year in film: 1980s
Country: Yugoslavia, USA
Who in bibs: boys, girls ~9-13 ys?
Available on DVD: yes *
I own: no
Bib occurence: often ?
Rating:  6/10 ?
Rating: ******
Comment: Lots of boys and girls in snow bibs (pictured).

Another snow bibs movie as it’s still the right weather. My highest rating on snow bib movies so far.
I don’t know/don’t remember this movie, probably I’ve seen it. Looks very good. Typical bibs and colors of the 80s. Maybe I would even buy it. There is an Yugoslavian DVD (not sure if official) and only an English VHS.

Yugoslavian title “Bio jednom jedan snesko”, rated PG.

I assume many good snow bib scenes. Rating 6 for now, although I prefer real bibs and warmer weather.

Leave a Reply

