Finding Kelly

13 Feb

findingkelly

Family film starring Keith Allison
Year: 2000
Year in film: ~1999 ?
Country: USA
Who in bibs: Geneva ~13 ys
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no ?
Bib occurence: medium ?
Rating:  6/10 ?
Rating: ******
Comment: Brighton Hertford (pictured in this movie) in as well blue shortalls and colorful bibs (or shortalls). Sorry no pics in bibs yet. One is at

http://images3.cinema.de/imedia/7796/1877796,TfpHoAlyl6FoVNR2ljANu6zfG6xNplQYfKbP39Vm3ZLGrFCsk_4wfZJvsjpvfRR7kzoa0AnyHCv55ounAehHVg==.jpg

This is one of my recent rare movies. I will add some of the better ones here.
I think I have seen this movie and maybe I somewhere have a (partly) recording of this, but I don’t have the time to check all my recordings. Maybe I confound this with “Beings (2002)”. So I hope for a soon broadcasting.

Also starring Christopher Allport, Jeannetta Arnette, Jameson Baltes and Christine Lakin as 17 yo Kelly. Rated PG, film aka Mystery Kids.

I have to check this again, rating 6 for now.

Leave a Reply

