Spuk im Hochhaus

16 Feb

Family series, 7 ep or film in 2 parts
Year: 1982
Year in film: 1980s
Country: East Germany
Who in bibs: teen girl
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Bib occurence: low ?
Rating:  4/10 ?
Rating: ****
Comment: At least 1teen girl (pictured) in dark blue bibs (full length). Also at least one young boy in Lederhosen (soon on my other blog).

I don’t remember this mini series. There are also similar other East German “ghost” series starting with “Spuk…” I have seen some of it and maybe this is not the best one.
Quite entertaining and funny, typical good kids stuff from East Germany.
However I have to check them all again the next broadcasting.

Starring Heinz Rennhack, but most of the other actors I don’t know.

I assume few or medium bib scenes. Rating 4-5 for now.

/2017/06/03/spuk-von-drausen/

Leave a Reply

