Krempoli – Ein Platz für wilde Kinder

27 Aug

Kids series, 10 episodes
-Year: 1975
-Year in film: 1974
-Country: Germany
-Who in bibs: boy, (teen) girl, man
-Available on DVD: yes
-I own: no
-Bib occurence: often ?
-Rating:  6/10 ?
-Rating: ******
-Comment: At least one boy, one (teen) girl (pictured) and a man (Hannes Gromball) in blue bibs. Also at least one blond handsome boy in Lederhosen (coming soon on my other blog). 1st pic from ep 3, others from ep 10.

That’s the other most famous German children’s adventure series next to “Die Vorstadtkrokodile” (see my other blog, rating 7).

I don’t remember all the episodes, but the bibs are quite good. The bibs of the boy are way too short (cuffed up). Not sure if real cycling, but I think so. Plot is about a bunch of kids and their playground. Typical 70s series, 70s education, long haircuts and clothing. As I told before, I don’t like the 70s.

Rating 6-7 for now. but I have to check this completely the next broadcasting. Also finally on DVD, but I think I wouldn’t buy it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

