Secret Valley (1980)

19 Mar

secretvalley

Kids adventure series, 26 ep
Year: 1980
Year in film: ~1980s
Country: Australia
Who in bibs: girl ~10 ?
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Bib occurence: very low ?
Rating:  3/10 ?
Rating: ***
Comment: At least this girl in turqouise bibs. Thin straps, backside thin and simple suspenders and I think a thin belt or string. Riding scenes but unknown if in bibs. Pic from ep 1.

Interesting series by Roger Mirams but obviously very few bibs scenes. Also shorts and nice bedroom scenes (soon on my other blog).

Also on my pigtails blog, rating 6.

Another great Australian series, I currently have on my shiny shorts blog is “The Adventures of Skippy” (rating 9-10).

Leave a Reply

