Les filles d’à côté

23 Mar

fillesdacote4fillesdacote2

Sitcom 170 ep
Year: 1993-1995
Year in film: 1990s
Country: France
Who in bibs: Vincent ~14, woman, girl
Available on DVD: yes
I own: no
Bib occurence: very low ?
Rating:  4/10 ?
Rating: ****
Comment: Vincent Latorre (*1980, so aged around 14) in light blue shorter bibs in 1994 ep 85. Thajnks Felix for finding this. Pic in the update.

There’s also a sequel series “Les nouvelles filles d’à coté” with another 156 episodes (1995-1996) unknown if he or others in bibs.

I only found a fat lady (Dan Simkovitch) in ep 23 and a young girl in pink (ep 120) and blue, I think dresses, skirtalls or similar. Obviously rather few scenes.

Previously rating 3-4 for now, now 4-5.

/2017/03/24/les-filles-da-cote-ep-85/

fillesdacote

5 Responses to “Les filles d’à côté”

  1. Joker March 23, 2017 at 7:09 pm #

    I skimmed the first 42 episodes and didnt see him wearing any bibs. I could have passed over it I guess. I’ll keep looking.

    • Admin March 24, 2017 at 7:06 am #

      Thanks very much for your help!

  2. dungareesmovies March 24, 2017 at 11:49 am #

    Les Filles d’à Côté 85 La boum

    My guess is this might be the only episode, regarding to the reaction to his clothes. But I could be wrong…

    • Joker March 24, 2017 at 4:35 pm #

      I cant understand the language, but I cracked a smile at the reaction 🙂

      • Admin March 24, 2017 at 6:00 pm #

        I think the plot is about that he’s invited to a party and wants to go in these bibs. And that they don’t appreciate.

Leave a Reply

